Our Bath group is co-led by Britt Tanya and Jo Hooson.

Currently the venue is in Batheaston but will soon be moving to central Bath in a new venue. Please watch this space for more details about that.

For further info and to come to our group please contact jo at johooson@gmail.com

Jo and Britt use Facebook to keep in touch with the group and for everyone to share ideas. If you are not on social media, or simply don’t like Facebook, please email Jo direct on the email above.

Everyone is very welcome. The group has been growing and we are always happy to see new faces.

Britt also runs our Bristol group and welcomes everyone to either group.

Meeting dates and themes


Tuesday 13 November 7.30 – 9pm

Breakdown Breakthrough

Come along for discussion around the theme ‘Breakdown breakthrough’. Sometimes diving deeply into those difficult feelings and going through challenging times can be just what we need to grow, learn and move on. Or is it about breaking down our concept of reality… of who we are and how we behave and meet the world?   Bring your own ideas…

Venue: The Practice Rooms (Bath) BA1 1RH.  Check our Facebook page for further details.


Previous Meetings

Tuesday 11 September 7.30 – 9pm

Unity Consciousness

Tuesday 10 July, 7.30 – 9pm

Joy & Abundance

Tuesday 12 June, 7.30 – 9pm

Authenticity

Tuesday 15 May, 7.30 – 9pm

Emotions – how much of our life is controlled by fear? 

Tuesday 10 April

Being Change

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Discussion on Security

Tuesday 12th December, 7.30pm

Gratitude and Dinner

Tuesday 10th October, 6.00pm

What is Belonging?

Tuesday 12th September, 6.00pm

Collective Consciousness V’s Personal Experience

Tuesday 11th July, 6.00pm

Manifesting and Removing Unconscious Block

Tuesday 27th June

Consciousness in the Work Place

Tuesday 9th May

Energy and Money

Tuesday 11th April

Discussion on Trust

Tuesday 14th March

Creating a Conscious World

Tuesday 21st February

Belief in Others

Tuesday 11 October

Inspiration and how to achieve it.

Tuesday 13 September

What is Consciousness For?