Our Bath group is led by Britt Tanya. The venue is near Hilliers Garden Centre, BA2.

Contact Britt at britt@britttanya.com.

Britt uses Facebook to keep in touch with her group and to share ideas and discuss thoughts:

If you are not on social media, or simply don’t like Facebook, please do email Britt on the email above.

Britt also runs our Bristol group and welcomes everyone to either group.

Meeting dates and themes


 

Tuesday 15 May, 7.30 – 9pm

Emotions – how much of our life is controlled by fear? 

We will be discussing how the emotion of fear effects our lives and what we might have accomplished if we were able to overcome it. All are welcome, people who are just dipping their toes into this way of thinking and those that have made it their life. As usual if you want directions please just message me and I ask everyone to bring a £5 donation to the running of the event.

Tuesday 12 June, 7.30 – 9pm

Authenticity

This month we will dive into what it means to be authentic. This is a trait we know is important (most companies have it as one of their values) but what does it really mean?? You are all welcome wether you are just curious or have been exploring the field of consciousness for a while. If you want to come just message me for directions and I ask that you bring £5 donation to cover costs.

Tuesday 10 July, 7.30 – 9pm

Joy & Abundance

Two to the experiences many people try to create. We will be exploring what it means, how it shows up and how to create it. If the weather is good we will be having a BBQ in the garden but if not maybe an indoor equivalent 🙂 Join us for a relaxed and social discussion this month. All are welcome I only ask that you bring a £5 donation to the cost and some food (just for this event) 🙂 If you haven’t been before just message me for directions.

Contact Britt at britt@britttanya.com or visit her Facebook page for more information.


Previous Meetings

Tuesday 10 April

Being Change

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Discussion on Security

Tuesday 12th December, 7.30pm

Gratitude and Dinner

Tuesday 10th October, 6.00pm

What is Belonging?

Tuesday 12th September, 6.00pm

Collective Consciousness V’s Personal Experience

Tuesday 11th July, 6.00pm

Manifesting and Removing Unconscious Block

Tuesday 27th June

Consciousness in the Work Place

Tuesday 9th May

Energy and Money

Tuesday 11th April

Discussion on Trust

Tuesday 14th March

Creating a Conscious World

Tuesday 21st February

Belief in Others

Tuesday 11 October

Inspiration and how to achieve it.

Tuesday 13 September

What is Consciousness For?