Our Bristol group is led by Britt Tanya together with Jo Hooson and Peter Bruce

Britt uses Facebook to keep in touch with her group and to share ideas and discuss thoughts:

If you are not on social media, or simply don’t like Facebook, please do email britt@britttanya.com  johooson@gmail.com or  peter.a.bruce@gmail.com

Meeting dates and themes


Next meeting Tuesday 20 November 6:00pm  

Contact Peter for more info.


Previous meetings

Tuesday 26 September 

Discussion on our Personal Energy – where does it come from?

Tuesday 21 August 

What Control do we need in our lives

Tuesday 17 July

How do we know What is Real?

Tuesday 19 June

Creating through force or allowing?

Tuesday 22 May

What is the new reality for governing?

Tuesday 17 April

Divine Plan, Fate, Free Will

Tuesday 30 January 2018 6:00pm

Creating Miracles

Tuesday 9 January 2018

New Beginnings

Tuesday 31st October

Male and Female Energy.

Tuesday 26th September

Consciousness in Intimacy and Sex

Tuesday 29th August

Is it Important to Move through The Darkness To Get To The Light?

Tuesday 25th July

Taking Our Awareness Up A Level

Tuesday 27th June

Consciousness in the Work Place