Our discussion group in Bristol is co-led by Britt Tanya, Jo Hooson and Peter Bruce.

Click on our Facebook page to keep up to date with meetings, or contact Britt directly at britt@britttanya.com, Jo at johooson@gmail.com, or Peter at peter.a.bruce@gmail.com

Meetings are currently held at Dom’s Coffee Shop, 23 – 25 St Augustine’s Parade, BS1 4UL Bristol.

Meeting dates and themes


Date TBC

Theme TBC

Check back in later for an update on our next meeting.


Previous meetings

Sunday 12th May 2019

Satsang with Richard Harvey

Tuesday 15th January

New Year’s Resolutions – what makes a good one for me?

Tuesday 20 November 

Discussion on our Compromise

Tuesday 26 September 

Discussion on our Personal Energy – where does it come from?

Tuesday 21 August 

What Control do we need in our lives

Tuesday 17 July

How do we know What is Real?

Tuesday 19 June

Creating through force or allowing?

Tuesday 22 May

What is the new reality for governing?

Tuesday 17 April

Divine Plan, Fate, Free Will

Tuesday 30 January 2018 6:00pm

Creating Miracles

Tuesday 9 January 2018

New Beginnings

Tuesday 31st October

Male and Female Energy.

Tuesday 26th September

Consciousness in Intimacy and Sex

Tuesday 29th August

Is it Important to Move through The Darkness To Get To The Light?

Tuesday 25th July

Taking Our Awareness Up A Level

Tuesday 27th June

Consciousness in the Work Place