Debbie KingOur discussion group in Geneva, Switzerland, is led by Debbie King.

Click on our ConsciousCafe Geneva Meet Up page or Facebook page to message Debbie directly or for further information.

ConsciousCafe Geneva usually meets at The MLC Librairie-Café, 98 Rue de Carouge, 1205 Genève.  

MLC Librairie-Café is close to the Augustins tram stop on the 12 or 18 line, next to the Societé des Vieux Grenadiers Restaurant. 

Please contact Debbie via Meet up or Facebook (links above).

All are welcome to join the Geneva conversation.  A bien tôt!

Meeting Dates and Themes


 Wednesday 21st November 2018

What Gift Can I Give to the World?

For this event we will be joined by two remarkable women. Our guest speaker is Bonnie Fatio, creator of the ground-breaking AgeEsteem, founder of Inspired Women Lead, and a Global Ambassador for Female Wave of Change. Bonnie will be asking us “What Gift Can I Give to the World?”  Also Judy Piatkus the Founder of ConsciousCafe will be paying us a friendly visit.

6:30 – 8:00 pm at MLC Librairie-Cafe 

Click on our ConsciousCafe Geneva Meet Up page or Facebook page to message Debbie directly or for further information.


Previous meetings

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

Identity, Nationality and Nationalism

Wednesday 26 September 2018

Our Relationship with Time

Wednesday 13th June 2018

Wisdom

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Author Jane Bailey Bain will lead the conversation on ‘Creating Your Own Life Story’

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Conscious Living through Sophrology

Wednesday 6th December 2017

How can we use our Higher Consciousness to co-create the Future?

Wednesday 8th November 2017

Can Our Thoughts Create Our Reality?

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Autumn Reflections.  Autumn is a time for trees to let go of their leaves.  It is also harvest time and thankfulness for the Earth’s bounty.   What can we learn from nature at Autumn time?

 Wednesday 6th September 2017

Conflict or Collaboration?  How can we contribute towards successful collaboration between people to co-create a future that works 100% for humanity and the planet?

Monday 15th May 2017

What is the Meaning of Life?

Wednesday 26th April 2017

2030 and beyond

Wednesday 29th March

ConsciousCafe aims to raise global consciousness one conversation at a time. What does this mean and how can conversation achieve it?