Our London Group is led by Judy Piatkus.

To make an enquiry or come along to the group, contact Judy on Judy@consciouscafe.org


Meeting Dates and Themes

25th February 2019 6:30 – 9:00pm  

An Evening with Christa Mackinnon: The Power of Altered States of Consciousness


Previous Meetings

Tuesday 13th November 

How to Listen Better

Monday 17 September

Create Your Future Story

Monday 11th June

An Evening with Dina Glouberman

Wednesday 16 May

Self-Care in Stressful Times 

Wednesday 25 April

Understanding Homelessness in an Age of Plenty 

Monday 12 March 

Sex, Love & Laughter

Wednesday 10th January

Overcoming Overload in an Age of Anxiety

Tuesday 17th October

What does it mean to Belong?

Tuesday 19 September

Are we United?

Monday 3rd July

6th Birthday Party will focus on the theme of Living and Working with Uncertainty.

Wednesday 10 May

Be the Change You want to See in the World: Changing the World or Changing Ourselves

Wed 5th April

What is Truth?

A discussion facilitated by Caroline Shola Arewa